top of page
  • Writer's pictureChelsea Biehl

Spirit of Rural Water Winner at RCWD

Our board president, Dave Meyerink, received the "Spirit of Rural Water" award last week at the SD Rural Water Annual Technical Conference. We are proud to have him on our team and appreciate his dedication and drive. Congratulations, Dave!

13 views0 comments


bottom of page